Valencia
Aldaya
Requena
Valencia
C.C. Bonaire, Local 434, 46960
96 159 74 59 - 651 885 028
bonaire@tiendaszona.com
Avd. Arrabal, 5, 46340
96 106 61 86 - 651 885 029
requena@tiendaszona.com
Av. Gaspar Aguilar, 80, 46017
96 317 05 69 - 656 792 070
gasparaguilar@tiendaszona.com
Torrente
Mislata
Av. Pais Valenciano, 90, 46900
96 195 00 35 - 651 885 119
paisvalenciano90@tiendaszona.com
Av. Gregorio Gea, 36, 46920
96 129 88 44 - 653 901 134
gregoriogea@tiendaszona.com
Pedro de Valencia, 24, 46022
96 133 52 63 - 651 885 032
pedrovalencia@tiendaszona.com
Utiel
Onteniente
C/ Real, 48, 46300
96 216 81 31 - 692 025 680
realzona@tiendaszona.com
Avda Daniel Gil, 33, 46870
96 191 02 23 - 692 617 043
onteniente@tiendaszona.com
Calle Linares, 20, 46018
96 385 47 16 - 653 901 136
linares@tiendaszona.com
Xàtiva
Centro comercial Arena
C.C. Plaza Mayor, Local 55,
Ctra. la Llosa, 46800
96 225 91 32 - 692 025 660
plazamayor@tiendaszona.com
C.C. Arena, Local S-03, 46019
Sta. Genoveva Torres, 21
96 345 63 95 - 605 858 979
arena@tiendaszona.com
Alicante
Alcoy
Vilajoiosa
Elda
Avda. Alameda, 64 Bajo, 03803
96 633 62 69 - 656 791 904
alcoy@tiendaszona.com
Calle Colón, 13, 03570
96 589 19 67 - 605 858 630
villajoyosa@tiendaszona.com
Plaza Trabajadores del calzado, 1. (plaza zapateros)
03600 Elda. Alicante
96 539 11 60 - 965 395 046
San Vicente
Plazamar
Finestrat
Avda. Ancha de Castelar, 78
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig, Alicante.
96 504 35 85 - 655 885 267
Centro Comercial Plazamar
Avd. Denia s/n local B51, 03016 Alicante
96 522 06 96- 655 122 381
Ctra Nueva Finestrat a la Cala, Km 5
Centro Comercial Carrefour, Local 24
03509 Finestrat (Alicante)
96 586 95 44 - 656 852 962