Valencia
Aldaya
Requena
Valencia
C.C. Bonaire, Local 434, 46960
96 159 74 59 - 651 885 028
bonaire@tiendaszona.com
El Peso 2, 46340
96 232 31 66 - 651 885 029
requena@tiendaszona.com
Av. Gaspar Aguilar, 80, 46017
96 317 05 69 - 653 90 11 35
gasparaguilar@tiendaszona.com
Canals
Torrente
Av. Vicente Ferri, 17, 46650
96 204 90 03 - 692 256 640
canals@tiendaszona.com
Av. Pais Valenciano, 90, 46900
96 195 00 35 - 651 885 119
paisvalenciano90@tiendaszona.com
Gran Via Ramón y Cajal, 55, 46007
96 323 72 36 - 653901136
granvia@tiendaszona.com
Mislata
Utiel
Av. Gregorio Gea, 36, 46920
96 129 88 44 - 653 901 134
gregoriogea@tiendaszona.com
C/ Real, 48, 46300
96 216 81 31 - 692025680
utiel@tiendaszona.com
Pedro de Valencia, 24, 46022
96 133 52 63 - 651 885 032
pedrovalencia@tiendaszona.com
Onteniente
 Xativa
Centro comercial Arena
Avda Daniel Gil, 33, 46870
96 191 02 23 - 692 617 043
onteniente@tiendaszona.com
C.C. Plaza Mayor, Local 52,
Ctra. la Llosa, 46800
96 225 92 50 - 692 025 660
plazamayor@tiendaszona.com
C.C. Arena, Local S-03, 46019
Sta. Genoveva Torres, 21
96 345 63 95 - 605 858 979
arena@tiendaszona.com
Alicante
Alcoy
Vilajoiosa
Elda
Avda. Alameda nº64 Bajo, 03803
966336269 - 656791904
alcoy@tiendaszona.com
Calle Colon nº13, 03570
965891967 - 605858630
villajoyosa@tiendaszona.com
Plaza Trabajadores del calzado, 1. (plaza zapateros)
03600 Elda. Alicante
965391160 - 965395046
Estación
San Vicente
Avda. Estacion 5C
03003 Alicante
965120255 - 965122486
Avda. Ancha de Castelar 77
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig, Alicante.
965667017